Nakuru County is a county in Kenya. The capital and largest town is Nakuru, although Naivasha is another major significant urban center. With a population of 2,162,202, it is the fourth most populous county in Kenya after Nairobi, Kakamega, and Kiambu in that order in terms of population density.

Get Updates & More

Thoughtful thoughts to your inbox